guild logo

Past Exhibits

May 30 - July 1, 2015
Penny Breen
Receiving : Thursday, May 28, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, June 7, 3 - 5 pm

With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members

End-of-show pickup: Thursday, July 2, noon to 7 pm

__________________________________

May 9 - 27, 2015
Garden Theme and
Pot Luck Dinner
All Member Show of garden-inspired artwork
Receiving : Thursday, May 7, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Saturday, May 9, 4 - 7 pm

With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members

End-of-show pickup: Thursday, May 28, noon to 7 pm

__________________________________

April 29 - May 5, 2015
The Best of Teen Arts 2015
Receiving : Wednesday, April 29
With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members

End-of-show pickup: Wednesday, May 6

__________________________________

April 21 - 28, 2015
RBR Senior Art Show
Receiving : Tuesday, April 21
Reception: Friday, April 24, 6 - 8 pm

With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members

End-of-show pickup: Tuesday, April 28

__________________________________


Click this line to view the online gallery
of the EyeSights 2015 show

__________________________________

Charter Member Show Photographs

If you are interested in purchasing a Group photograph or photographs
of the artists and their works, they are available at the Guild.
See Vicky Culver or Bill Alcaro for details and to view proofs, or
Click HERE to view proofs online.

Group Photograph: 10 x 8 inches, $10.
Individual Artists & their works: 5x7 inches, $5.
Note: All sale proceeds go to the Guild of Creative Art.