guild logo

Past Exhibits

April 13 - 20, 2015
RFH Senior Art Show
Receiving : Monday, April 13
Reception: Thursday, April 16, 5:30 - 7:30 pm

With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members

End-of-show pickup: Monday, April 20

__________________________________

February 28 to April 9, 2015
12th Annual EyeSights Open Juried Photography Show

Registration for Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members is
Wednesday, February 25, noon to 7 pm

Reception: Sunday, March 1, 3 - 5 pm
End-of-show pickup: Friday, April 10, noon to 7 pm

Click this line to view the online gallery
of the EyeSights 2015 show

__________________________________

January 31 to February 24, 2015
Exhibiting & Associate Member Show
Receiving : Thursday, January 29, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, February 8, 3 - 5 pm

With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members

End-of-show pickup: Wednesday, February 25, noon to 7 pm

__________________________________

January 10 to 28, 2015
All Members' EDGY Show
Receiving : Thursday, January 8, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, January 11, 3 - 5 pm

With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members

End-of-show pickup: Thursday, January 29, noon to 7 pm

__________________________________

Charter Member Show Photographs

If you are interested in purchasing a Group photograph or photographs
of the artists and their works, they are available at the Guild.
See Vicky Culver or Bill Alcaro for details and to view proofs, or
Click HERE to view proofs online.

Group Photograph: 10 x 8 inches, $10.
Individual Artists & their works: 5x7 inches, $5.
Note: All sale proceeds go to the Guild of Creative Art.