guild logo

future exhibits

For Member Shows and Mini Shows
you may complete the Show Submission Form ahead of time
By clicking HERE.

______________________________________________

April 21 - 28, 2015
RBR Senior Art Show
Receiving : Tuesday, April 21
Reception: Friday, April 24, 6 - 8 pm

With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members

End-of-show pickup: Tuesday, April 28

__________________________________

April 29 - May 5, 2015
The Best of Teen Arts 2015
Receiving : Wednesday, April 29
With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members

End-of-show pickup: Wednesday, May 6

__________________________________

May 9 - 27, 2015
Garden Theme and
Pot Luck Dinner
All Member Show of garden-inspired artwork
Receiving : Thursday, May 7, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Saturday, May 9, 4 - 7 pm

With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members

End-of-show pickup: Thursday, May 28, noon to 7 pm

__________________________________

May 30 - July 1, 2015
Penny Breen
Receiving : Thursday, May 28, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, June 7, 3 - 5 pm

With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members

End-of-show pickup: Thursday, July 2, noon to 7 pm

__________________________________

July 4 - 29, 2015
Summer Show of Painters
Receiving : Thursday, July 2, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, July 12, 3 - 5 pm

With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members

End-of-show pickup: Thursday, July 30, noon to 7 pm

__________________________________

August 1 - 26, 2015
Exhibiting All Media
Community Outreach Show
Receiving : Thursday, July 30, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, August 2, 3 - 5 pm

With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members

End-of-show pickup: Thursday, August 27, noon to 7 pm