guild logo

future exhibits

For Member Shows and Mini Shows
you may complete the Show Submission Form ahead of time
By clicking HERE.

______________________________________________


May 8 - 28, 2014
Garden Theme Exhibit
With Birdhouse Judging & Pot Luck Dinner

Receiving: Thursday, May 8, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Saturday, May 10, 4 - 7 pm (Ribbons to be awarded)

With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members

End-of-show pickup: Thursday, May 29, noon - 7 pm

__________________________________

May 31 - June 25, 2014
David Levy & Annette Margulies Exhibit
Abstraction: Expressive? Precisely!

Receiving: Thursday, May 29, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, June 1, 3 - 5 pm

With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members

End-of-show pickup: Thursday, June 26, noon - 7 pm

__________________________________

June 28 - July 23, 2014
Summer Show of Painters
Receiving: Thursday, May 26, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, June 29, 3 - 5 pm

With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members

End-of-show pickup: Thursday, July 24, noon - 7 pm

__________________________________

July 26 - August 20, 2014
Exhibiting Members' All-Media Show
Community Outreach Show
Receiving: Thursday, July 24, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, July 27, 3 - 5 pm

With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members

End-of-show pickup: Thursday, August 21, noon - 7 pm

__________________________________

August 23 - September 23, 2014
Paul Hansen Exhibit
Receiving: Thursday, August 21, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, September 7, 3 - 5 pm

With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members

End-of-show pickup: Wednesday, September 24, noon - 7 pm

__________________________________

September 27 - October 29, 2014
22nd Annual Open Juried Show
Receiving: Wednesday, September 24, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, September 28, 3 - 5 pm

With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members

End-of-show pickup: Thursday, October 30, noon - 7 pm