guild logo

future exhibits

For Member Shows and Mini Shows
you may complete the Show Submission Form ahead of time
By clicking HERE.

______________________________________________

July 5 - 27, 2016
Summer Show of Painters
Open to members & non-members
Receiving : Thursday, June 30, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Saturday, July 10, 3 - 5 pm

With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members
Studio: Students show TBA

End-of-show pickup: Thursday, July 28, noon to 7 pm

__________________________________

July 30 - August 24, 2016
Exhibiting All Media - No Theme Show
Receiving : Thursday, July 28, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, July 31, 3 - 5 pm

With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members
Studio: Students show TBA

End-of-show pickup: Thursday, August 25, noon to 7 pm

__________________________________

August 27 - September 27, 2016
Lizzi Schippert and Sven Widen
"Two Solo Shows"
Receiving : Thursday, August 25, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, August 28, 3 - 5 pm

With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members
Studio: Students show TBA

End-of-show pickup: Wednesday, September 28, noon to 7 pm

__________________________________

October 1 - 28, 2016
24th Annual Open Juried Show
Online Registration dates TBA
Receiving of conditionally accepted works:
Wednesday, September 28, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, October 2, 3 - 5 pm

With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members
Studio: No students' show

End-of-show pickup: Saturday, October 29, 10 am to 4 pm

__________________________________

October 29 - November 30, 2016
Paul Hansen
Receiving : Thursday, October 27, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, October 30, 3 - 5 pm

With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members
Studio: Students show TBA

End-of-show pickup: Thursday, December 1, noon to 7 pm

__________________________________

December 3, 2016 - January 3, 2017
All Member Holiday Show
Annual Meeting & Holiday Party
Receiving : Thursday, December 1, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, December 11, 2:30 - 6 pm

Studio: Students show TBA
End-of-show pickup: Wednesday, January 4, 2017, noon to 7 pm